Washington D.C.

Since Paris a lot happened.
There was a camp in the summer, which was truly unforgettable, and some days in Hungary. Balaton.

Then few days in England, and I’m in Washington since the end of August.

Let me just talk about Washington a bit.
My good (or bad) fortune find me in this great city. It’s small enough you can walk everywhere, exciting, full of culture, politics, full of interesting and intelligent people.

Which is all very exciting. Still, I miss London.

And then I find myself in a situation where I have someone to talk to on a daily basis, who I can share every little details of my life. Who listens to me, who is interested in me. (Or maybe he just like to talk about himself, and enjoys the fact there is someone who listen to his everyday life.) And we can just talk for hours about everything and nothing.

Inside, there is a big questionmark.

Ana névjegye

Always up for a laugh and trying new things. New experiences and fun are high on my agenda. I love to travel to foreign parts, just being alone, chill out. Life should be about the present not dwelling on the past or make to much plan about the future, 'cause things always change and anything could happen.
Kategória: öröm, The World
Címke: ,
Közvetlen link a könyvjelzőhöz.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

