I’ll know my weakness, know my voice and I’ll believe in grace and choice

Long time no see. Lots happened. Can’t keep a diary. Don’t have time to write everything down. I try to play catch up now.

I am annoyingly happy. Which is annoying for everyone who meets me.
The facts is I don’t have any reason to be happy. And I have every reason to be happy.

For example, this piece of music makes me happy:

Or this article made me laugh out loud. When I read it, I realized I am not looking, not seeking anyone. Because I am all right now. I don’t miss anyone and I don’t feel “half”. I am happy as I am.

At last I DO understand and totally accept the fact that I might be alone all my life. And that’s all right. I don’t have any objection. I like my own company. The acceptance of this fact makes me very happy.

I don’t have the desire to be in a relationship. Everything is good as it is.

My basic attitude to life: if you have a place to sleep, food on your table, people you can love, beyond all this everything else is a gift. I’m alive. Fully avare of my choices and opportunities.

“In the dark I have no name”

Ana névjegye

Always up for a laugh and trying new things. New experiences and fun are high on my agenda. I love to travel to foreign parts, just being alone, chill out. Life should be about the present not dwelling on the past or make to much plan about the future, 'cause things always change and anything could happen.
Kategória: öröm | Közvetlen link a könyvjelzőhöz.

4 hozzászólás a(z) I’ll know my weakness, know my voice and I’ll believe in grace and choice bejegyzéshez

  1. Ez a szám a hitvallásom, és igen, engem is mindig egy ilyen egység-érzés tölt el, amikor hallgatom 🙂 Köszi ezt a posztot!

  2. Hid light szerint:

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t
    show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say
    wonderful blog!

  3. Ana szerint:

    Thank you! 🙂 That’s very kind of you.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

